PORTFOLIO

ABOUT

CONTACT

"SPORTS, NATURE AND

PHOTOGRAPHY.

I COMBINE WHAT I LOVE."

Scroll down for more

Top

"As a former  competitive athlete my sport had a big influence 
on my lifestyle and my work as a photographer.

 

My sportive activities are my greatest advantage  for getting the right shot."

Click onto the frames below

to see more pictures.

MARC - THAT´S ME

 

Hi, I am Marc. A professional photographer based near Frankfurt.

I love doing all kind of sports and living this lifestyle. It doesn´t matter if the best place for a shot is 1000ft above in the mountains or 10 ft below the waterline. I am an intensive planner, and spotter to realize my photographic jobs for a perfect outcome. Over the last years I spezialized my photographic work into professional advertisement photography for sports and outdoor companies as well as international known athletes and musicians. For me it is the mix of actionshots, moodshots and portraits that transports  the emotion of using a certain product.

 

My workplace often begins where most photographers stop. Freeskiing in backcountry powder, hiking on the highest mountaintops or biking on the nicest trails. I love doing this stuff, so I know what action looks  best, how to transport the emotion of a moment .

 

I love challenging shooting situations on location as well as studio work in cozy and controllable surroundings.

 

 

 

About me and my work

SATISFIED CUSTOMER

Friseur Ries – www.friseur-ries.de

FINIS INC. – www.finisinc.com

Institut für Rehamedizinische Forschung Ulm - www.ifr-ulm.de

CONEX GmbH Messeplanungsbüro – www.conex-gmbh.com

Beatrix Kolb Schmuckdesign – www.bk-schmuck.de

Eishockeyclub Darmstadt Dukes – www.darmstadt-dukes.de

All Entertainment GmbH – www.allentertainment.de

True Blue Events – www.trueblueevents.de

StreetLIVE Family – www.streetlivefamily.de

Sweetlounge – www.sweetlounge.de

Beatrice Thomas – www.beatricethomas.de

The Whitneys – www.thewhitneys.de

Cocktail Divas – www.cocktaildivas.de

Annabell Kay – www.annabellkay.de

Joe Whitney – www.joewhitney.de

DJ K.C. - www.kc-frankfurt.de

 

 

Contact

E-mail: marc@monkeyheads.de

 

Phone: +49 (0) 1573 / 756 21 60

 

Office: Weinberghöhe 6, 63773 Goldbach

Formular wird gesendet...

Auf dem Server ist ein Fehler aufgetreten.

Formular empfangen.

Impressum